Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not too tight. Feel great. These pants are perfect for me. Exactly what I wanted - a sturdy fabric with just a little stretch and form fitting. These are not too skinny either. They fit like they’re tailored. I am 5’10” and 165lbs with a lean build. The size 32x32 is perfect. I usually wear a waist in the 30-32 range and am glad I got 32 for these. I almost always fit well into a 32 inseam and these were true to size there. I ended up ordering two more pairs. My only complaint is that this style is only available in the color black. Not sure why there aren’t more options. I would buy them if they were available.
Date published: 2023-09-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Why so short!?!? Why do you hate tall people? These are my favorite dickies but I need them in 34 inseam and I’m sure many other people do as well.
Date published: 2023-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size up one inch. They shrink Third times the charm! I’m typically a 33x30. After reading the reviews 1st went with 36x30. They fit awesome in the legs but way too big in the waist even after a couple washes. They currently fit like a 34-35x30. Ordered a second pair hoping to correct this and went with my actual 33x30 size. Perfect right out of the bag! Washed em and now they’re a smidge to tight in the waist and def slim skinny fit in the legs now. A hair too tight for what I was going for with them. Now that I’ve learned my lesson, I’ll be getting 34x30’s in the future. Moral of the story is size up one inch and they should shrink down nicely. Other than that I love the material. Love the price. Would recommend for sure.
Date published: 2023-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent pair of pants Absolutely love these pants. I wear them everyday to work. They’re comfortable and work well for the job i do, i would highly recommend these. They shrink slightly after a few washes. I just wish they made other colors so it didn’t look like i was wearing the same pants everyday. Other than that i would highly recommend these. ( hopefully they add different colors again )
Date published: 2023-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from P E R F E C T I've had these pants for 6 years and they fir perfectly, have retained their quality and have been extremely durable. I will be a forever customer.
Date published: 2023-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bigger than skinny, or slim but still good. I love these pants, but they seem to keep getting bigger. He first pair I got two years ago fit perfectly right out of the bag, and the last two times I got them they’ve gotten progressively bigger in the legs, and feel roomier than I like but still, solid long term durability and after altering them they’re perfect.
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fit Perfect fit! I ordered the 32" inseam this time (I usually wear a 30) because after several washings the last pair shrunk almost an inch in length. I wear Dickie's to work almost every day ("m a teacher) and the flexibility of the fabric makes these all the more comfortable as I move through the day. I also wear them riding, and they breathe just enough to keep cool - cooler than jeans, anyway.
Date published: 2023-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tight and ride down They are pretty tight and constantly ride down when you kneel so if your a stock clerk like me I don’t recommend. Stylish for just regular clothes though. I’m 6’ 175lbs
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pant Dickies best pant in my opinion! It’s not crazy baggy like all their other pants or inconsistent sizing. it’s modern fit but still has a traditional look perfect! MORE COLORS PLEASE!!!!
Date published: 2023-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable The fitting is perfect. It’s comfortable and not heavy which is great
Date published: 2023-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best skinny jeans ever Hard to find. I bought a pair 7 years ago and I could never find them anywhere so I went to the web sight and found them and now I’m going to buy more
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacing my jeans. I was worried I ordered too large of a size, but once I washed and dried them they were perfect. Love the thickness of everything, feels like they’re going to last a super long time. Sizing feels similar to my Levi’s post wash. Also some photos make them seem almost grey, but they are definitely 100% black. Love these pants and hope they come out with more colors.
Date published: 2022-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect light weight work pants Awesome fit for a light weight work pant. Nice flexible fit.
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice! These fit great and look good! The 98% cotton material is way nicer than the poly blend and the 2% spandex gives them just the right flex. Would’ve liked front instead of slash pockets but whatevs, these rock.
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+++ Best pants ever. Will definitely buy another pair!
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit Great price and quick delivery.It was a gift 4 my son and he loved them.will order again.TY
Date published: 2022-08-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So warm in the summer Bought these because other Dickies were warm. These had more cotton so should have been cooler. They were warmer! The fit and style was perfect though.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Five start disco Sucks that they discontinued my favorite pants. Perfect fit and a perfect cut that lasts. Why Vans? Oops, I mean Dickies whyyyy!?!
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There Good. This are comfortable, for every day & riding my motorcycle, I really like the slim fit, because the pants don’t flap around when I’m cruising around town, going to work or on the highway, I especially like the Flex it has, the Flex comfort makes a big difference for all day riding, I bought all there slim Flex in my size, there that good for my life style, so if I find them comfortable after a long day of work & riding back home, you probably will too.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pair of Dickies I’ve had Perfect fit, not too skinny, tough twill with good stretch. Will buy again.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Fit perfectly. Very comfortable. *****************
Date published: 2022-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect work pants Fits very well. Material is definitely top quality. I move around a lot at work and it stays a lot cleaner while allowing my to move freely. Highly recommend :)
Date published: 2022-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast delivery Perfect fit and comfort for my daily work life TU.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome pants dickies always fit me well when i have a belt and are very comfortable for my job.
Date published: 2022-03-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Same and the standard flex skinny work pants There seems to be no difference what so ever between these and the flex skinny straight double knee work pants. I ordered them both and I can’t tell the difference.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Great fabric, terrible fit! Long time Dickies customer disappointed in the fit of these. I've been wearing Dickies since I was 15 years old, I'm now 44. I've been wearing the WP801s for a few years now. The material is fantastic, really great. The problem is that the fit is all off. Too high in the front, too low in the back, doesn't hug the legs like the WP801s and doesn't fit comfortably like the classics.
Date published: 2022-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only one issue Wish the yoke and rise was higher - perfect otherwise.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can never go wrong with dickies Been wearing these for years. Some of my fav pants of all time
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new go-to pants Slightly baggier than in the photo but I considered that to be a good thing. Not too stretchy either.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite pants These are my favorites! (along with the discontinued XD810 which is my favorite pair of pants I HAVE EVER OWNED. PERIOD.)! Dickies, why aren't these always available? And why aren't longer inseam sizes available right now!? I'd buy like, 10 pairs and put them on ice if my size came back in stock!!!!!!
Date published: 2021-11-18
  • y_2024, m_2, d_26, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_96, tr_311
  • loc_en_US, sid_WP803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top