Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional, Perfect, Pretty 5’6, 140 lbs, bought a size 4. Fits perfect! Usually I am a size 4-6 in bottoms, size XS-S in tops. If I was ~10 lbs heavier they would still fit but they’d be snug and might make me uncomfortable in the butt/thighs (might size up). If I was ~10 lbs lighter they would still fit but would be too loose around the waist but would fit my thighs and hips very nicely (probably wouldn’t size down). If I was ~20 lbs heavier they would not fit (I would definitely need to size up to 6). If I was ~20 lbs lighter they would probably still work but it would look crappy with a belt since the waist would be too loose and the hip area would probably be a bit loose (I carry most of my weight in my butt, and thighs. I’d probably size down). Hope this helps!
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for tall woman Love these pants. They are long enough and a great fit for long, cold work days in Chicago!
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 874 womens like the look, material and quality. only issue the pants are too big
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from too small too small. i got a size 6, compared them to a size 2, and the waist is just a hair bigger on the 6. i took the tags off like a fool so i can’t return them but yeah, i think its a mystery what size you’ll receive regardless of what you order
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Work pants The pant were very big ordered a size 6 now I have to Hassel the return
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Women’s 874® Work Pants The size is off in the waist . I always wear a size 6. These are tight in the waist but too loose in the hips and butt.
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So great! Really good material once again bc dickies always slays. Got them for work and not only do they look cute but they’re are really comfortable. And the price for these were great
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Where is my product? I have not received my order yet this experience has been terrible
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not enough size variability Your smallest size wasn't small enough for me. I will have to have them completely altered. I wish there were more options in sizes. This is a required uniform pant for some people
Date published: 2023-12-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too Big I’m usually a size 6 and these pants are way too big. They fit decently on my legs, maybe a bit bigger than I was expecting, but they were way too big on my waist. Too big to use a belt without it bunching weird. I’m bummed :(
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from To small These run small!!! After reading the reviews I thought they ran big, I still decided to go up a size just incase. I wear a 10 I got a 12 I could barley get them on, sending back an gonna try the 14 If there’s even a difference
Date published: 2023-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No shape I should have listened to past reviewers who said the fit was unrealistic for most women. They are very boxy and don’t go in at the waist at all, leaving a large gap above the hips and making it impossible to wear high waisted like the model shows.
Date published: 2023-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 i have these pants in 3 colors, they’re my every day go tos
Date published: 2023-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy work pants, but no stretch Sturdiest work pants I've ever had. Plently of belt loops to ensure belt stays where it should, pockets are a perfect size and cut, and I love the slip release fastener instead of a button for quick on and off access and no worries about it falling off, very secure. No stretch, so make sure you go by measurements and maybe give a little room if you need to squat or get down low often.
Date published: 2023-12-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice try They didn’t fit me well. But I've never needed them before and didn’t know what to expect or how to shop. Glad they were there for me to try.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Fits perfectly! Prompt delivery , great customer service . Will buy again.
Date published: 2023-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from If you’re curvy/thicc - stay a way Could not get these over my hips, ordered my usual size but these pants are too stiff to accommodate anyone who has a slim waist with bigger hips and butt. These are mostly for skinny women with small hips.
Date published: 2023-11-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I will never order again! They sent to the wrong address, I tried and tried to call them to have it changed , so they could resend , can’t get ahold of anyone ! Left messages, no call back ! Never got the order , so I disputed and got my money back . Poor service !
Date published: 2023-11-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Different than expected Unfortunately they run very very big. Also the fit is boxier than the picture. I had to return them.
Date published: 2023-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit They are perfect for my work. I wish a little softer fabric.
Date published: 2023-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Pants! Great for everyday wear. I wear to work at both jobs.
Date published: 2023-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Weird Order the same size and length in two different colors. One pair fit perfectly the other was a COMPLETELY different fit. Very frustrating.
Date published: 2023-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Womens 874 pant I ordered a size 4 standard 874 S work pant. I find the size too large thru hips and thighs, (as if I had ordered a ‘full n curvy’). Size 2 is too small in waist. This is very frustrating, as I had to ‘settle’ for the baggy ones. The material and quality get a 5 from me.
Date published: 2023-11-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for Petite Women I have a 26.5 waist and 27.5 inseam and I ordered a 2. The pants had a super long rise and were almost 2 inches too big. I thought if they fit in the waist I would get them tailored as I knew the 30 inseam would be too long. Not worth it. The twill fabric is stiff and uncomfortable but would be good for someone who is doing rough jobs and is willing to wear them in.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great pants but loose fit baggy in the crotch and a hair too wide in the legs
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for mid-size girlies These pants are really long. I got a short and was still too long and I’m 5’4. They also run incredibly small in waist. I normally wear a 10 and I was struggling to fit in a 12. I think they’re only made for tall skinny people. I loved the material but they’re not flattering at all for mid sized people.
Date published: 2023-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs Big I got the pants fast, but when I tried them on, they were way too big on me, looked baggy, and was long, so I had to return them. Now waiting to get a smaller size and pant length.
Date published: 2023-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pair of pants! I'm usually a size 4 and ordered these in a 2 and a 4. Both fit great. If you're looking for a comfortable but more slim fit, size down. If you're looking for a trendy, oversized look, I would definitely just recommend ordering whatever you usually order. I'm 5'8" and around 130 pounds. I have an athletic build and not much curves, so I struggle sometimes to find high waisted pants that will fit my straighter waist comfortably (usually I need to size up if it's high waisted). Great quality. I cut mine with a pair of scissors so they'd look frayed and cropped with boots.
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Runs a bit small Love the cut, but fit runs a bit smaller than original fit work pants
Date published: 2023-11-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from What in the world?! What in the world?! I have never seen pants “fit” like this. They don’t taper at all, so the width at the ankles are the same width as around the thigh. Also, I ordered a short and they were still very long on me. Now, I’m pretty short so I didn’t expect the length to be perfect on me, but the length still seemed like they were regular.
Date published: 2023-10-25
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_400, tr_262
  • loc_en_US, sid_FP874, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top