Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and comfortable! Love these shirts! I use these for everyday wear.
Date published: 2023-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better fit for portly people. The shirt fits loosely around the midsection for portly people like me.
Date published: 2023-08-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good buy It's a nice fit for my husband. Well made product. The ones we've purchased before lasted a long time.
Date published: 2023-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Young and Old I have rocked Dickies since I was in the 4th grade when I started skateboarding, I am 45yrs old now and still wearing them. I have tried other brands that claim to be better, but they just don’t hold up to the punishment, So Thank you Dickies for invented the BEST clothing brand!!!….SALUTE!!
Date published: 2023-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As advertised recommend to my friends Perfect as advertised outstanding quality great food
Date published: 2023-06-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok Work Shirt, Good Casual Shirt The fit is ok not what I exactly expected in terms of being extra long or tall size. Quality of shirt is good
Date published: 2023-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another great order! Shirt fits perfectly and the texture of it is great!
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too much wiggle in the middle Way too big in the mid section. XL does not mean chubby, it just means a bigger dude.
Date published: 2023-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, High Quality Shirt! Nice quality! Bought this for my husband and he loves it! Great quality, very durable.
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work shirt Fits great no wrinkles and they last long in a tough environment
Date published: 2023-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Different color different fit The blue shirt (2XL) fits fantastic! The 2 khaki shirts seem like they are maybe XL only as they don't button up with the same relaxed fit. I know I didn't gain weight from trying the blue shirt to the khaki shirt! LOL
Date published: 2023-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Work Shirt The shirt is well-made, washes and dries well with no wrinkles, and is true to size. My husband has several.
Date published: 2023-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great comfortable shirt Love the comfort of the shirt, great shirt overall
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I wear it as a uniform. It needs to stay tucked in Wish that they made a tall version. The shirt needs to be longer to stay tucked in.
Date published: 2023-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Great shirt, great pricing on clothing, fits true to size.
Date published: 2023-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort and styling This I like so well with the new style material and it fits very well
Date published: 2023-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loyal Dickies for 40+ Years Great shirt that is comfortable and can stand the wear and tear of every day tough jobs! My brother is a loyal fan and has been wearing them for 40+ years. His “nice”, dressy shirts are the same one/style just not worn in the daily work just yet.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from work shirts I like the flex part of the shirt it lets you move with out the shirt binding
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt I love these shirts. They are very comfortable and fit true to size
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well and gets any job done! A classic that stands the test of time. They got my wide shoulders well. Love these
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work shirt My husband won’t wear anything else for work. He’s a mechanic and truck driver this fabric is comfortable and flexible for his movement
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality shirt Good quality, fits nice and true to size. Very happy with purchase.
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE classic work shirt. Just right fit. I'm 6ft, 206. The xtra large Flex fit work shirt is perfect. I wear them in the office. No nonsense, cool looking, nod to the working man.
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality shirt High quality shirt. Properly sized 2XL. Recommend.
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durability Durable,lasts along time I would recommend all Dickies product to my friends and family!!
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect great shirt Perfect work shirt for any occasion. Light, breathable, comfortable, durable. Absolutely no issues.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies workshirts I’ve wore Dickies forever, love the new flex fit even better! Thank you
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Whole on t shirt I sent the T-shirt back to you all be cause it had a hole on it
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work shirt Feels good fits good so far, hopefully it wont shrink …
Date published: 2022-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company. Quality product, worth the money, product lasts!!!
Date published: 2022-08-20
  • y_2024, m_3, d_2, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_519, tr_264
  • loc_en_US, sid_WS675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top