Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Urgent i got the wrong sizes in work pants how can I fix this error before it's too late
Date published: 2024-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from shipping is BAD! ordered shirts a month ago and still have not received them
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Shirt, for looking good on the job Nice and cheap, pockets in the chest. Collar is fortified.
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10/10 would recommend! Great fit, great fabric, came quickly by to my doorstep!
Date published: 2024-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic good quality shirt Love these shirts, but with they were a little longer to stay tucked.
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, stylish & incredible range of movement Great fit Excellent range of movement (Flex) Light weight Stylish (my lady loves them) I buy the large size in the slim fit, otherwise it’s a medium in the regular short sleeve. I have worn these shirts for years and have experienced their evolution with stride. Flex has become a must for unimpeded movement. Dickies is absolutely my go to for work clothes and even daily wear.
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never Been "Let Down" by DICKIES... I LOVE these shirts! They fit well, and they are as stylish as they are utilitarian. I can always rely on DICKIES!
Date published: 2023-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort This is a great work shirt, as a bicycle mechanic this shirt fits great and I have a full range of motion. The added pencil division in the pocket is great to keep a pen and marker in.
Date published: 2023-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work button up shirt Great slim fit. Professional looking, I love wearing these for work.
Date published: 2023-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great slim fit option Great slim fit option. Would love to have more color options.
Date published: 2023-06-23
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_WS673, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top