Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt smaller pocket than regular work shirt Great shirt, I love the fabric and fit. My only problem is that I carry my phone in the shirt pocket and it's a bit of a tight fit for a larger phone with a case.
Date published: 2022-03-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Shirts - no longer in L or XL? I love these shirts! I had a one and wore it so much, it eventually came apart (but they are tough, trust me). This review would have 5 stars IF I could find these any more! I wear XL, and these aren't available ANYWHERE, including the manufacturer's site! And this has been for years. Please make more - I would buy several!
Date published: 2021-10-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt Fits good, i like how it looks, wishing it was offered in a 3 or 4 xlt,
Date published: 2021-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like it Fit is loose just like the heavyweight tees. I am 6’ tall, slim and a medium fits with room to spare. I really like the ripstop material. The extra length can be tucked in or it looks good out I take a large in casual clothing but a medium in Dickies shirts if that helps anyone gauge the sizing.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ripstop shirt Shirt is very comfortable, allows for skin to breath
Date published: 2021-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Good Shirt for Warm Weather Nicely tailored fit, well-suited to being worn untucked.
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Military Green The military green is a really nice color that is not available for the original work shirts. Really like it. Glad I purchased
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The cotton blend is what I want to try waiting for some inventory so I can order some Get your inventory stocked up please
Date published: 2021-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shirt Great shirt ,with room to move. True to size . Will definitely order again.
Date published: 2021-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirts You guys need to make the 6xl Dickies work shirts.
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome, very comfortable and cool. Love the material
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice durable basic shirt This is a bomber shop style shirt that is thin but durable. Looking forwards to seeing how this holds up. It's worth noting that, while it is flex, the ripstop fibers mean that the material will only flex in certain directions.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice! Love the fit, material & colors! The only improvement would be more color options.
Date published: 2021-03-05
  • y_2024, m_2, d_29, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_23
  • loc_en_US, sid_WS554, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 10ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top