Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Xlnt Shirt Xlnt Quality shirt. Sized well and true. Generous pockets. Sturdy and comfortable material. I remove the unnecessary flaps covering the top of the pockets that seem out of place and therefore limit the capacity of the pockets. These flaps are the reason for the 4 star rating instead of 5 stars.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt review Love the shirt! We are using it for our company merch and it looks great
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short sleeve work shirt Fits true to size, comfortable, exactly what I expected.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice shirts, excellent quality i'm 5'8 160lbs average build kinda, the large fit big on me so if ur around my dimensions get the medium unless you want the shirt to be over sized
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt sleeve work shirt Comfortable shirts love to weld in them , heavy enough to protect me and light enough to breath
Date published: 2024-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best ever This is the shirt I have been looking for. I am a bigger guy, and this shirt is perfect..
Date published: 2024-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short sleve shirts by "DICKIES"!! The Best!! Dickies short sleve shirts are tuff, durable compared to other manufactours clothes! They stay looking nice for years & last for years, they are tuff & durable shirts!! I really like Dickies clothes!!
Date published: 2024-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I ordered Very pleased with quality and the colors of the shirt. The shirt was true to size and comfortable. Shipping was fast
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies Quality Still Top Shelf Been wearing Dickies for over 30 years in a factory environment. Always tough and comfortable at the same time. Haven't bought any new ones in over 10 years and these ones I just got for Christmas are the same quality and fit. Will definitely keep buying Dickies brand work clothing!!!
Date published: 2024-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Short Sleeve Work Shirt Only shirts my husband wears for work. He really likes them
Date published: 2024-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Comfortable in every way 🙌💯💯
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty but comfy shirt Nice heavy duty work shirt. I bought 1 red and 1 black. Fit is great and they look cool too! Will be buying more very soon.
Date published: 2024-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Fits well. Holds color well as does the flex pants. No ironing. Husband likes
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price point Great fit, I wear this shirt ever day work and play.
Date published: 2024-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best Great shirts, sizing is good , fit great , tuff look good for work or going out to grab a meal
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shirt Very happy. This shirt was a warranty replacement for another that developed a hole along the shoulder seam. No hassles. Just a straight up replacement. Will definitely continue buying and recommending Dickies products. Thank you
Date published: 2024-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality shirt Nice crisp strong shirt perfect for work but nice enough to wear out Dickies never disappoints
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable Dependable as always, it’s the only shirts I wear for work by choice.
Date published: 2024-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wrinkle free and great fit great looking workshirt that comes out of the dryer wrinkle free!
Date published: 2024-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way to big, not true to size Way to big , I had to get it taken in by a Taylor and spent a lot of money just to get it to fit ok
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very satisfied customer Fits very well. True to size. It was shipped very fast.
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shirt! Great shirt, the large pockets are practical for keeping all of my stuff, the collar looks more professional than just a t-shirt, and they’re actually cooler than a t-shirt in hot weather. Easy care, too. Doesn’t wrinkle easily, and the fabric is stain resistant. Don’t ever change these!
Date published: 2024-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Shirt and the Pant i want Hi, the shirt.is great! (But i have one more thing to ask can it be possible to request a special Order of a Dickie pant Hunter Green size Waist and Inseam 50" x 30" (PLEASE) Thank you.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work shirt Short sleeve work shirt is great fit and dependable material.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short sleeve work shirts. This is my 3rd order for these shirts. They last long and are comfortable. Only thing I wish they had are buttons to keep collars down. A needle and thread fix that.
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great everyday workhorse of a shirt These are my daily work wear. I have 8 of them. Our dress code requires a collared shirt. I could wear anything I want, but I like the solid colors for a subdued look. More professional than plaid. The shirts are tough but soft. Two breast pockets are convenient for desk or field work. I've never had a stitch come loose or a button fall off in 2 years. I do wish there were more colors available for XLT size.
Date published: 2023-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White durable work shirts Very durable work shirts! My son works in a large bakery and is literally covered with flour and other baking products after his work shift. He washes them after one use and they look good! By the way, his work shirts are white!
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best work shirts They are great, they have a good fit and the fabric is great.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Let me down Never received my items. I ordered 3 pants and 3 tops and only received my pants. Ruined the Christmas gift
Date published: 2023-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work shirts Always happy with my purchase of dickies clothing!
Date published: 2023-12-23
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3627, tr_3003
  • loc_en_US, sid_1574, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top