Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very durable and ware resistant. Great fitting very durable. Well made. Everything you could ever want in a work shirt. I’ve been washing mine every week hang to dry and they all look new still. If they had more colours and my size I’d buy more.
Date published: 2023-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Alittle tight Nice shirt just alittle tight good material good quality just should be bigger for heavy set people
Date published: 2023-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dirty jobs, clean shirts! Amazing shirts, sent them off for embroidery upon their arrival. Hold up we’ll against tough automotive repairs, and does not stain easily.
Date published: 2023-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Things up. Fast shipping, only qualm is that an undershirt is needed as the sticking runs staying arms pretty badly.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirts Just what I hoped they would be. A Christmas gift for my son. I am going to have the 60's Cadillac logo embroidered on them as he owns one.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies Aren't Just For Work Anymore We bought this shirt for my husband to wear to an outdoor wedding last week in PA. (9/17/22). It was warm enough to wear with dress shorts. These shirts wash and wear easy, and come out of the dryer wrinkle free! The wedding was beautiful and my husband looked good.
Date published: 2022-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies rock Love all articles. Highly recommend. Ordering was easy. Shipping time excellent.
Date published: 2022-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing as always! Great! Thank you! Dickies always provides great uniforms.
Date published: 2022-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality shirt with great colors. Nice shirts, good quality, and great colors. My only complaint is the fit. These seem a little too stylish for a work shirt (we use them for band shirts), so a more athletic fit (especially in the arms) would be nice. I'll be getting mine tailored.
Date published: 2022-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok I was very happy with the shirts, they arrived late unfortunately and the threads came out of of of the mediums the first wear.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't stop making/selling these!!! We (owners) & our employee's like the the look and style of these specific shirts. The are very professional looking and very comfortable.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well worth the money These are great feeling shirts. It would be nice if there was a breathable section on the sides, but still very comfortable.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks good, correct size ... Looks good, correct size ... prompt delivery. Haven't laundered and worn it yet, but I expect to be satisfied.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Shirt Great fit, professional look and feel while being comfortable. Long enough to tuck in which Is a bonus!
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine product Good quality shirt. Arrived on described date. Only thing I'd mention is, it was not available in size small.
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For my youth son who wants to match dad Great quality, like always. Modified for my son to match his dads work wear. Its perfect
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Shirt! This shirt fits well true to size looks good i get complements all the time.
Date published: 2022-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt The two tone short sleeve work shirt is very comfortable
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Shirts Always liked the comfort fit of the Dickies shirts and used them for years. I also use them as my car club shirt as well. Thanks Dickies
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shirts run 1 size small I ordered two shirts. But, they do not fit like the other colors with the same materials. These two-tone shirts are a size smaller than the single-color shirts. The shirts were returned, but I could not replace them as my correct (larger) size was not available. I know there are comments about the fit of these shirts. But, I already have several of the single color shirts and had no reason to think the two-tone shirts would fit differently because the materials are identical.
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt, great colors My husband loves this shirt! Wears it every other day lol
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish work shirt. These shirts are stylish, durable and comfortable. You can't beat the Dickies brand for value durability in workwear.
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loyal customer in Missouri Have always relied on Dickies work pants and shirts. Comfortable and easy to move around in and very durable. Have been wearing Dickies work wear since 1987.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value We purchase these at least 1-2 times a year about 4 shirts per employee. They look grant and hold up even better. Couldn’t get a better product from anyone other than Dixie
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just asking Would this be good to use in the kitchen say while doing some light prep?
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality stuff Looks good, is comfortable, doesn't stain easily and dirt brushes off well, washes nicely and hasn't gotten 'bacon collar' yet which is always a plus in my book. I will definitely continue to buy dickies products.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size matters 4 star review only is because if you don't read the reviews of the shirts running 1 size small you will get too small of shirt. Fortunately for me I did read reviews and they are absolutely correct. I have Dickie solid shirts that are going on 3 years old and decided on these. Same great quality just be sure to get 1 size bigger. The 2xl in this shirt is almost exactly the same as my older XL shirts.
Date published: 2021-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool shirts The shirts fit great and are cimfortable. Im inbetween a large and xlarge and the shirts fit great.
Date published: 2021-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two tone short sleeve Bought 4 shirts at a bargain store for 1/3 regular retail price. I normally wear medium but they only had small. I tried one on at the store and it fit fine. Got home and washed them and still a good fit. Overall I'm happy with them. Should be a great wearing shirt in a machine shop environment.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Great shirt just what expected. Great color as well
Date published: 2021-09-28
  • y_2024, m_2, d_20, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_185, tr_327
  • loc_en_US, sid_WS508, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top