Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terribly Inconsistent Products are constantly changing so I never get the same thing when replenishing my work wear. Pant sizing is incredibly inconsistent. I wear 36" waist in every brand, including usually in Dickies. About 60% of 36" Dickies fit as they should. The other 40%, I can't even close the button.
Date published: 2023-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for someone who needs to move Perfect comfort waistfor husband who needs to move twist and climb...he loves them.
Date published: 2023-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointing Fabric doesn't cool or flex, previous flex fabric shorts with active waist were wayyyy better and more comfortable for work.
Date published: 2023-05-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dave Good pair of shorts but you fell very short on the pickets. They are hortibly designed. Had i not already removed the tags i woukd hv sent them back.
Date published: 2023-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Please help a brotha out These shorts fit the size they say but it’s very tight fitting I’m trying to return this item but it’s not showing up as a past order if someone workin this joint would assist me that would be wonderful
Date published: 2023-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay. Slightly disappointed in the stretch/flex waist band. I guess they discontinued the ones that actually stretch and flex. This is the second pair I've got that that doesn't have the same flex waistband as my other shorts.
Date published: 2023-05-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Extremely uncomfortable These shorts are extremely disappointing when compared to the discontinued x-series cotton/spandex blend shorts with an active waist. They may as well not have an active waist because this "cooling" fabric has no flex. I also don't find it to actually be cooling or breathable. One size is too small and the next size up is too big. Seems like Dickies is quickly selling out to become a fashion brand, not a work wear brand with any consideration for comfort.
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Stretchy waist is helpful to bridge in between sizing and active use
Date published: 2023-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Shorts Nice shorts, love the fit and waistband, they are a tad small for 34 waist.
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsatisfied I ordered size 34 feel like 32. They are extremely tight. This is my second order in 10 months, 1st order was perfect. This batch must have been made somewhere else.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bueno Good pair of shorts folks. Good quality, Good price. Solid.
Date published: 2022-10-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Use a tape measure maybe? We’ll since you keep badgering me for a review here ya go. I can’t even wear them because apparently your 32” waist is a 30” waist to everyone else. I’m not gonna send them back and ask for more because all 5 pairs were exactly the same. I can imagine I send them back for 34s and I get 36s…
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fly issues Fly is to short meaning shorts need to be completely unfastened for bathroom trips
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shorts and like active comfort waist These shorts are tough enough to wear while repairing machines but still look good enough to wear at a client sight. Comfortable enough to wear all day!
Date published: 2022-07-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not for short people Why can you not offer tbese with shorter inseam for short people. It costs 20 dollars to have them altered to a 7 - 8 inch inseam.
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yeah, they work. Seriously helps in keeping me cooler than other shorts.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shorts Nice shorts. A little expensive. Would buy again. Durable just like the work pants.
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pairs, more colors next Good, not too tight, seems to be resisting shrinking.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Great shorts over all these will be my new go to...
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from fitted shorts Nice quality shorts just be aware they are not a loose fit like the regular loose fit shorts they are fitted and are very tight in my opinion
Date published: 2021-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Sizing is consistent and launders well with minimal wrinkling.
Date published: 2021-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts! Temp I.Q Super light! Breathable! May buy another pair in different color!
Date published: 2021-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very comfortable. Waist stretch is amazing. Will buy again.
Date published: 2021-06-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic quality Absolutely love the thick but breathable twill, and how much it can flex. I just wish these came in odd numbered sizes for people like myself who are in an odd numbered size and suffice with a 30. Everything else is perfect.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shorts, great color The shorts are nice color wise and feel. Would probably get again, my only concern is that the zipper is sturdy but the puller is so small, it's hard to grasp it with arthritic fingers
Date published: 2021-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great They fit great and feel good. Quality is excellent.
Date published: 2021-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts! I love these shorts. Perfect length. Great feel. Wish there were more colors cause I would buy more!
Date published: 2021-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts Very comfortable and lightweight easy to work in. Need to hit 50 characters
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickie's Shorts Review These shorts fit me exactly right and are very comfortable to wear. I really like them!
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooty hoo! Comfortable and stylish, i love these while working tattooing at Mid City Voodoux Tattoos! The best tattoo ahop in New Orleans, Louisiana.
Date published: 2021-05-04
  • y_2024, m_2, d_27, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_135, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_WR870, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 6ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top