Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit Perfect for my Swimmers-Build (Tall & Thin) The FLEX Cooling Regular Fit Utility Shorts 11 inch fit me (I have a swimmers build) like they were tailor-made. I wear them every day and have washed them 5x and they still look new.
Date published: 2023-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shorts Bought for my sons, perfect fit. But they’re a long time Dickies buyers.
Date published: 2023-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best summer work shorts These are the best work shirts. Even like them for casual wear shorts if I can keep them clean!.
Date published: 2023-07-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the new style, questionable durability Love Dickies but always been annoyed they refuse to provide a shorter inseam option. For shorter guys (ie 5'-7") an 11" inseam is extremely long. While these are advertised as 11", for some reason they fit me much better than the 'traditional' 11" Dickies, both in style and length. These TempIQ shorts are much cooler for summer months and have a bit of stretch which is always welcome. Unfortunately after wearing these only a handful of times the cheap stitching just let go in the crotch seam, resulting in a little hole. Right now it can only be seen when I'm sitting down, but obviously will only get worse until fixed. I knew this new material/style would not be as tough/durable as the traditional (stiff) Dickies short material, but they need to improve the quality of the stitching, no point making great shorts with poor stitching. Crotch needs to be reinforced or all these shorts are going to fail. These are my new favourite Dickies shorts, but this stitching problem needs to be addressed ASAP!
Date published: 2023-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Work or Play Cool, comfortable and look good out of the dryer. Fit well and don't fall down.
Date published: 2023-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight shorts My husband wears these for work. He is a farmer and it’s hot out. They dry quickly and are light weight.
Date published: 2023-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fave shorts! I've worn these shorts almost exclusively for two summers now. They're so comfortable and durable that they're the first pairs I want to choose each morning. I have both the tan and slate gray colours, and find them equally durable and resilient. Fit is quite generous. They stretch out of the course of a day, too.
Date published: 2023-06-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wish Dickies still made the very lightweight short I like these shorts better than many of the Dickies because of the weight of the fabric. Living in Arizona where it's hot, lightweight matters. Several years ago Dickies made a very lightweight, almost hybrid short that I loved, but seems to have stopped making them. These are the next best thing. They are still long enough and have the great side phone pocket.
Date published: 2023-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Please never discontinue these. :) These are the best shorts around. Light weight but durable. Fast drying and perfect for the golf course or a day on the farm.
Date published: 2023-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect weight for Arizona. Does not shrink. Great pocket for your cell phone.
Date published: 2023-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material and feel. Great material and feel. Definitely lite and easy to move around in.
Date published: 2023-06-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cooling Utility Shorts Good looking fit well. Show wrinkles fast dont wash well. More of a dress shorts than utility.
Date published: 2023-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shorts These shorts are very comfortable and especially on very hot days.
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!! I have always worn DICKIES and never knew about these new ones before, then I got one pair in person and I definitely got a few more cause I love them…
Date published: 2023-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work Gear Good quality shorts. Use them for work on golf course.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool in the desert Kept me comfortable in hot desert climate of Morocco. Performed as advertised.
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Purchase Very nice, comfortable, athletic (running/biking) and knock around shorts.
Date published: 2022-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy work shorts Cool, light, flexible, classy, nice fit, great look
Date published: 2022-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for landscaping Great durable shorts for landscaping. I have two pairs which I rotate and have had for two years with only minimal signs of wear from sitting on mowers. Right amount of stretch and dry very quickly even when soaked through. Side note. They are great for swimming with the mesh pockets.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New shorts I have been owned the same two pairs of Dickies for 20 years. I was hesitant to order new shorts because I have bought the 13” short and didn’t care for them. I opted for a little different than the OG shorts. I am very happy I did.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shorts I own I bought these for landscaping and like them so much I also use as my regular shorts. So comfortable compared to anything I have ever owned. A bit of flex, and great heat management. The cargo pockets are kinda small and not useful toe, but that's not what I bought these shorts for. More colours would help me buy more.
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight work shorts Extremely satisfied besides the Velcro closures on the back pockets. They work and everything, just not a fan of Velcro.
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts! Great shorts. I really like them. Fit great and I like the cellphone pocket.
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good shorts Comfy and well made. Pockets are big and side pocket fits my phone
Date published: 2022-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shorts, but too long Nice shorts, but too long. Had them hemmed to 7" and they are perfect.
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these shorts I love everything about these shorts! Durable and comfortable. If only they were available in some other, summer friendly colors.
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Shorts EVER Comfortable, Very lightweight, just enough stretch to them,and they dry really quick. Bought a pair for vacation. And Picked up a few more after that.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Costly Not as comfortable as other shorts I've tried in the past. Maybe if the price was cheaper I would be happier, but for the cost was expecting better.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cooling utility shorts Nice light shorts but tend to wrinkle.. tough to de wrinkle
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing short of Awesome Super comfortable. Great fit. Totally as advertised. Quality is great
Date published: 2022-07-27
  • y_2024, m_2, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_SR601, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top