Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size. Great lightweight short for the hotter summer months. Not sure if I picked the correct item, but I was hoping for an elastic waist...that's probably on me for not choosing the exact search parameters.
Date published: 2022-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall good product has some drawbacks Good product The only design problem is the cell phone pocket is in the front almost perfectly aligned with the knee that becomes frustrating as you use it
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Silly place for a pocket The shorts are OK but really let down by the position of the telephone pocket. My phone bangs against my knee all the time.
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect Shorts! I bought these because I loved the other 5-pocket Temp-IQ shorts. Assoon is I put these on I loved them, then saw the placement of the utility pocket. All my other Dickies shorts have the utility pocket on the side towards the back. These have the pocket on the side front. It will take some getting used to, but I’m sure I’ll manage. Love these shorts, just would’ve been perfect if the utility pocket was in the usual place…
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shorts Ordered these on a whim as i was ordering some different shorts. I like these so much i wish i ordered all of this styles. Super comfortable and great fit, stay nice looking from start to finish. Dickies customer service is top notch, i had a pair of older Dickies work shorts that i couldn't find and that gal there suggested some similar styles and I'm happy with all of them........
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choice These are the best! Very comfortable and they keep you cool. I love the fit so I bought all 5 colors. Please add more colors in this style.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from 13” Cooling shorts The shorts run small through hip/ thigh sent back. Ordered a size up to see if it helps. Would be nice if a size 35” waist was an option.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work shorts. Comfy, even in the heat! Wash well and just the right length.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable & Light Weight These shorts are very comfort. Not only are they light weight but they versatile. Dey’s quick when it get wet.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts! Lightweight but very durable and comfortable. Like the longer hem a lot.
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 13” Cooling Hybrid Shorts I love my new cooling hybrid shorts. They keep me cool and comfortable. I would definitely recommend these shorts to anybody who want to keep cool during the warm and hot days.
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Time will tell Rating this short would be a waste of time as they just delete the post for what you constructively say anyway. The staff needs to understand fit much better and coming from making clothes for 30 years I can tell you they need a little work on the support staff
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooling Hybrid Utility Shorts I've been wearing Dickies work shorts for about 30 years. These are definitely a lighter weight material, actually similar to board shorts. Definitely an adjustment after wearing the standard weight Dickies shorts. Comfortable. Seem like they'll be durable and already have proven to be stain resistant (stray happy hour meatball left a few marks that came right out in the wash). They seem to be slightly looser in the waist than the other Dickies work shorts I've had in the same size but not overly so; that's what belts are for. These will be good for warmer weather. I've gotten two pair in the khaki and military green (good color), I'm likely to get more with the summer approaching.
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great golf shorts Love the way they fit have just the right amount of stretch
Date published: 2022-04-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not sure what happend here. Why did you guys put the 5th pocket on the front of the knee intead of the side (cell phone pocket) eveytime you take a step the phone bangs into your knee. The back pockets are not bery deep at all compared to the front pockets. You guys can do better. Thank you.
Date published: 2022-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shorts yet, light not ridged, way cool Best dickies yet, but.. 15” inseam would be awesome!! More colors
Date published: 2022-04-09
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_26
  • loc_en_US, sid_SR602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top