Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just bury me in my Dickies Since retiring and moving to Texas I live in my Dickies shorts almost every day. They fit well and the cell phone pocket is great. They are tough and long lasting. Probably outlive me. Just bury me in my Dickies.
Date published: 2023-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great short Perfect work short, love the cell phone pocket. Shorts wash well and stand up great!
Date published: 2023-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need more Colors I love these Shorts. The only reason it isn't a 5 star rating is because of the limited colors. Please for the love of god make these in more colors. Especially brown
Date published: 2023-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Looking Shorts Good looking shorts that fit nicely. Good quality. They do run a bit small in size in the waist. Much better than the size 13" regular fit.
Date published: 2023-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for work These shorts are good quality. Bought these for work, cable technician, look is professional, fit is good, comfortable workwear.
Date published: 2023-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all-around slim fit shorts! I really like these shorts. They fit great and they are good to wear for all occasions (work, play, casual events too). If there is a 12" inseam version, I would like those even better.
Date published: 2023-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For play and work The shorts fit great and look good! I commute by bike, these shorts are perfect for the office.
Date published: 2023-07-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from More tapered than slim I tried a pair of these shorts, alongside their regular fit counterparts, and opted for the regular fit. I found that the upper-half of both pair fit me exactly the same. The difference that I noticed is that these"slim fit" legs appear to be tapered, rather than slim overall. I didn't lay these shorts flat and take measurements before returning them, so perhaps I'm wrong. These both looked and felt like a tapered fit, though. Given the roomy, high-rise fit in the hips, I prefer the straight-leg of the regular fit to these slim ones.
Date published: 2023-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work shorts used for Biking. They are Dickies, not much else to say! Everything you’d want in a pair of shorts from Dickies.
Date published: 2023-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Slim fitting and functional Slim, functional and tough as nails! Can work in them all day and wear them out that night.
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who likes Dickies shorts? We like Dickies shorts! These are quality shorts that last years at a budget-friendly price. Plus, they look legit in the punk scene.
Date published: 2023-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great slim fit shorts Perfect fit, and well made. My thighs are small, so the slim fit is perfect. Wish they came in a navy blue.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite shorts I have 2 pair of Dickies shorts I purchased several years ago. I have washed and dried them numerous times and they still look like new. The 2 pair I recently purchased are 11" and my older ones I think are 9" so it is taking me some time to get use to the longer shorts. I will be getting more in the future. I wear shorts year round and they are my favorite shorts by far.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Seller product description was right. Correct fit size and quality as expected. Prompt delivery on all purchases.
Date published: 2022-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Dickies In retirement I wear my Dickies everyday. They are comfortable, sturdy, and I love the cell phone pocket. Most essential part of my wardrobe.
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for thin dudes. Love the fit. Just right for those of us with thinner frame and legs.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts I’ve been buying dickies for years. That’s all I wear for work. Sometimes I can’t find my size I need so I get them here. Easy website to use order and I get them a few days later no problem
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit Awesome fit great! Thank you dickies for the excellent service arrived quickly no problems.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit for slim legs I love the fabric because it’s strong and resists wrinkles. I have 3 pairs of D0ckers, 100% cotton, that wrinkle like an accordion. More colors, please.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work/Play Shorts Great pair of shorts for working in the studio, on honey-do projects and hanging out in between. Can work if in a pinch or short on time to pass the “casual but still respectable” look.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great short These are my go to work short. I only wish they had more colors!
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice slim fit! Have worn Dickies work shorts for years and loved them. I just wanted the same fit and quality, but with a slimmer fit and these shorts are perfect. Love them!
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits good Fits great didnt think it had the cell phone pocket so that was a big plus for me
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work shorts Great fit, very comfortable for work. Allows for great movement.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shorts for work and they keep their shape. I ordered these for my son. he really likes them. he is a 28 waist and it is hard to find his size
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glad I purchased The waist stays snug all day, I always wear a belt but now I can go without one. Comfortable, I’m going to try the relaxed fit next. 5’9” 150lb
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a modern fit to a classic style fit great. strong and durable material. Highly Recommend
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect work or casual shorts Awesome shorts! Really like the side pocket for reading glasses.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Great shorts at a great price as always from Dickies
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from solid work shorts good fit, good quality, good deal for shorts that will take the abuse
Date published: 2022-05-22
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_228, tr_206
  • loc_en_US, sid_WR849, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 12ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top