Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dickies Shorts for women A lil big but very comfortable. I will be buying again and recommend.
Date published: 2022-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good purchase, want other colors These are really nice shorts. Good quality and color will go with many tops
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Go to shorts Love the fit, fabric and side pockets for phone and wallet.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great work shorts! Comfy, I enjoy the multiple pockets on these shorts! I can get them wet & they dry off quick!
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Too small. Well I wear a size 14 in everything, but these have got to be sized wrong. They are too small.
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the best Wish I would’ve found these sooner! Perfect for landscaping in the southern heat.
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Don't Fit Well made, nice material, I just don't like how they fit me cuz the legs flare out at the bottom
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Shorts These run way big. I took the tags off and washed them in cold water and dried them hoping they would shrink, no such luck!! Now I'm stuck with shorts I can't wear.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WORK SHORTS LOVE THESE SHORTS. THEY KEEP ME COOL AND DRY DURING THE WORKDAY
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light weight shorts Love the lightweight material. Waist is a tad big but fits my posterior good. I would recommend these shorts
Date published: 2022-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect summer shorts I love these shorts. They dry quickly, have stretch, and pockets. Fit true to size.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Shorts! Love these shorts! Im glad they now have them in stone and gray colors. These shorts are light weight and hold their shape nicely throughout the day. Im just shy of 5"8 and around 155 lbs. My hips and tummy are not flat yet these shorts do not highlight those at all. I wear a size 12. I tried size 10 but they were too snug and really emphasized my muffin top.
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved these shorts! Excellent product. Great fit and loved the material
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish I love these shorts very stylish and comfortable. The only downfall is I wish there were more colors to choose from
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best dry fit shorts These shorts are so comfortable and the fabric keeps you dry on those hot days! Perfect fit!
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need cargo pocket on left side, too I gave it 4 stars only because there should be a pocket on the left leg,I’m use to having a pocket on the left side… other than that, I love the shorts… mayb you could make a capri style and pants with pocket on the left side too.. Mahalo
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shorts These shorts are the most comfortable shorts I have bought in years! The fit and length is perfect. Stains slide off too.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for 10hr work days in a hot warehouse I ordered these for 10 hour work days and they are great. The fit is true to size and they allow me to move freely. They keep me cool also, as I am always moving in a hot warehouse. I was definitely hesitant about the price, but they are worth it. I only wish I had ordered shorter ones.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live these shorts! So comfortable, cool and fit perfectly. Love the length. Will be purchasing more.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shorts Size true. Extremely comfortable and durable. Definitely ordering more
Date published: 2021-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite! These shorts are so comfortable! My favorite by far! Just wish they had more colors.
Date published: 2021-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable Very comfortable. A little large especially as compared to my adidas golf shorts
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get them fast . They are comfortable. True to size . Definitely will like them .
Date published: 2021-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shorts I love the shorts! They fit perfectly and are very comfortable..I especially love all the pockets. :-)
Date published: 2021-08-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from what is sizing guide Two things - 1. these did not seem strong enough to do manual labor in. 2. I was pretty surprised by the sizing. Not worth trying another size though.
Date published: 2021-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but could be better. Bought them for working in an open air factory with no ac. Helps to keep me cool while wearing boots in 90 degree weather. I do wish they made a curvy style. I had to size up to fit my thighs which causes a gap in the waist but I wear a belt and longer shirts anyway so not a huge deal breaker.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wanted to love them but... I wanted to love them, but I just couldn't. The sizing was off and with that so is the cut. I couldn't even exchange for another size because going up in size wouldnt have solved the problem. The waist was too big with extra material at the back, but the legs were too tight.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shorts Totally love doing woodwork in these shorts. Comfy and cool.
Date published: 2021-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Temp-iQ shorts Perfect for outdoor activities. Drys quickly when wet. Size 8 was a perfect fit for 5’4” 135lbs.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible Fit Love the fabric and was really disappointed with the fit. Really big gap in the back waistband. It would be nice if they offerred a variety of fits.
Date published: 2021-07-06
  • y_2024, m_2, d_25, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_91, tr_145
  • loc_en_US, sid_SRF100, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top