Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Log in or Create an Account for Free Shipping on all Orders*

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Need the color BROWN Love the shirts. But i get the Men's size small. You don't have the color BROWN in WOMEN'S STYLE! HOW COME? WHY CAN'T YOU MAKE THE COLOR BROWN, FOR WOMEN'S WORK SHIRT? PLEASE!! I KNOW A HECK OF A LOT OF PEOPLE LIKE THE COLOR BROWN AND WOULD BUY IT QUICK!
Date published: 2023-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great This looks great and is extremely comfortable to work all day in. I want every color!
Date published: 2023-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Figure Flatering Style I love the look and fit. A versatile and functional work shirt.
Date published: 2023-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women work too! We have a few female technicians who prefer a women's cut in the uniform. As we get into the warm summer months, this shirt is comfortable and withstands the body's reaction to heat as well as repeated washing. Still looks great!
Date published: 2023-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More colors Really like these shirts except there are not enough color choices. The mens work shirts have many more colors available. Please give us ladies more color choices.
Date published: 2023-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women’s 574 original Excellent material and faithful to the size you order
Date published: 2023-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice shirt Busty women should definitely size up, but it’s an attractive fit.
Date published: 2022-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Taller than about 5’8”? Length might be an issue. 5’10 is too tall of a gal for their large shirts. Barely stays tucked-in. Shirt is nice, wish it was longer.
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute shirt for work wear or street wear I bought this shirt for a Halloween costume but it didn't go straight to the costume bin, because I actually ended up liking it a lot. I like to switch it up-great oversized unbuttoned with a mini skirt and a t shirt underneath or more like it's meant for, as a work shirt. Great product with a great fit. For a workwear company, Dickies has some great fits. For those of you looking for a cuter fit, don't go based on the website pictures alone-give it a chance!
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for work! Great shirts for waitressing! Wash and dry like a dream. Look good tucked in or out!
Date published: 2022-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and functiona! Awesome work shirt. A little stiff, making it a little hard to move in and maybe should have sized up but it’s starting to break in. High quality and would recommend!
Date published: 2022-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt. Not just for work! I love the shirt. It's cut for a woman and looks smart, not necessarily like a "work" shirt, which is why I'm going to purchase more. I would say it fits true to size. I'm 5 ft. and I feel it's long enough to tuck into your pants, but not excessively long. I purchased a size Large.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best woman's work shirts EVER! They are comfortable, they are cut well. They last - NO LIE - forever! The more you wash them, the softer they get, without losing their shape or looking faded. I work in a Garden Center in Texas, so I am dirty and sweaty all the time. These shirts work as hard as I do and still look great. I think I have 10 of them now, in black, blue, khaki and grey - so I was SUPER excited to see green!!
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great every day shirt I love this shirt, super comfortable and great fit.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt I love the shirt, size is accurate. It makes my uniform look professional.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from people w breastsss caution theydies Caution: tight in the chest, buttons struggling. i am 36C and got a medium, chest button is tight. looks nice tho so ill be wearing it with binder :) got many compliments on it
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Size up Nice quality shirt but..size up 1-2 size depending on your breast size. If you have bigger breast size up because the buttons will gap and it will be tight in the chest area.
Date published: 2021-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work shirt Great product. Good fit and washes up nicely. It’s a work shirt but looks nice enough to wear anywhere.
Date published: 2021-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shirt Great shirt. Kept me cool while in this hot GA heat.
Date published: 2021-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, nice looking. This shirt is very flattering, and comfortable. It has front pockets with a hole for a pen on the left. It held up to all the dust at work. All I had to do was dust it off with my hands. I will buy more in the future.
Date published: 2021-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's Short Sleeve Work Shirt arrived very quickly, properly packaged and true size
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dickies outfit I love the way the shirt fits. I cant wait to wear it out in public
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Short-sleeved shirt. I love these shirts for work, but my most rent orders have all lost buttons on the first or second wash. You need to step up the quality control, please.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I Highly Recommend It I love the way it fits . I ordered a size Large I am 5”2 weight 170pounds and it is very comfortable to work with and I’m planning on ordering a couple more : )
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Right size and color is good as well. I love it !! I love it the fact that it came fast and it fit well! And also the color is the one I wanted!
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissaponted I am a solid size 22 normally, (6ft tall about 280) a 2x, this shirt unfortunately did not get that. It almost fit, but it really needed to be a size larger. Wish Dickies offered in plus size. I like that it is a bit tailored to a woman's curves, but this was much too small.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality work shirts This is the second time I have ordered these shirts as part of my work uniform. They are durable and easy to care for. They are wrinkle resistant as well, so I look professional without the hassle of ironing.
Date published: 2020-09-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feel pretty cute It fits nice, great cut, lil long but I get it. Overall I feel pretty cute in it.
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Work shirt I bought 2 work shirts 1 pink, and 1 marine green. Love the pockets, love the fit...But the shirts are not long enough. I am 6'2" 170 lbs, bust 44.0
Date published: 2020-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality They are very comfortable but I will say that the sleeves are pretty tight if you have above average arms.
Date published: 2020-05-17
  • y_2024, m_2, d_28, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.38
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_114
  • loc_en_US, sid_FS574, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_dickies
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 21.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 4ms
  • reviews, product
  • questions, product
  • BV SEO Enabled: QA Not Found
Back to top